305/365 My Gator Boy

This is Gil’s impersonation of Jimmy from Gator Boys.

Awesome! Right?

 

 

 

About purrfectlee

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.
This entry was posted in My life in pictures, Post A Day Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 305/365 My Gator Boy

  1. Gil Gonzalez says:

    Once again you’ve proven ….. you married an idiot.

  2. Jeff Smith says:

    Gil, as my father says- I did not choose to be an idiot, but your mother chose to be with one.

Leave a Reply

