306/365 Naturally Me

We spent an unexpected night on our friend’s boat last night. This resulted in us being awake for the beautiful sunrise this morning, which would have NEVER happened otherwise. After snapping way too many shots of that sunrise, I decided to turn the camera on myself and take advantage of the really awesome natural light. Yeah, I have no makeup, some crazy ‘been slept on’ hair, and I’m still in the clothes had had worn to work the day before, but it’s fun to just be silly with the camera sometimes.

About purrfectlee

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.
This entry was posted in My life in pictures, Post A Day Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 306/365 Naturally Me

  1. Gil Gonzalez says:

    Beautiful as always, Babe.

  2. Seriously! If only we could all wake up looking this beautiful!

Leave a Reply

