#15

So, I had planned to write a blog about my New Day Resolution progress. Instead, I’m just going to share this with you.

740622_456610507734161_696512643_o

About purrfectlee

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to #15

  1. Slamdunk says:

    Well that is a good reason to take a brief break from New Year’s resolutions. Congrats to Bama–SEC is certainly the king of the hill.

  2. LOVE IT! I’m wearing one of my Roll Tide shirts right now.

  3. RJ is a ‘Bama boy, too…and his Anniston family is mostly for the Tide, although one Auburn grad and her aunt wear orange. For Christmas I surprised him with two new A hats. Sports competitions connect people!!

    • purrfectlee says:

      Cheryl, it can connect or rip them apart, that’s for sure. Thankfully, Gil and I have found a way to cheer on each other’s favorite teams, whether we’re sincere or not. LOL

Leave a Reply

