Just Start

image

I have spent so much time planning how I want to revive my poor lonely blog that I’ve completely paralyzed myself.  The anxiety of what I want my first post to be has crippled my ability to actually write something.  Well,  I’m done being afraid and I’m just going to start.  I believe I am being pulled back to this for a reason and even though I can’t see the reason now,  I have faith that God will guide me.  And with this faith is a confidence that even though this first post back may be a little lame,  He will provide the words and inspiration I will need to keep it going.

Jeremiah 29:11   (NLT)11 For I know the plans I have for you,” says the Lord. “They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope

About purrfectlee

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Just Start

  1. Gil Gonzalez says:

    So happy to see you back, Babe.

  2. I can so relate to this, Lee. I don’t post often and when I do, I’m not sure it’s anything but something for me to read to myself. But no matter what, writing is one of your gifts (and mine). God said, “Write the vision.” So all we have to do is write – He will carry whatever He wants to whomever He wants to see it. So happy you have begun again!

  3. Starting is the most important thing! Again, we can do this! : )

  4. Ok…I’m waiting for your next post! It will be all write! Don’t worry.

  5. Daniel E. Trosper says:

    Happens to me all the darn time, nice to see you putting it out there again.

Leave a Reply

