Posted in Post A Day Challenge, Wordless Wednesday

Wordless Wednesday: Writers Night Off

(30 Days of Truth – Day 26: How do you handle/deal with both success and failure?)

Stessful day at work + longass commute + rubberneckers = Dinner OUT!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Full tummy + nappytime + family time + chores = Wordless Wednesday.

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

5 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Writers Night Off

  1. Yes, I know that today’s post had nothing to do with today’s suggested topic.
    Yes, I know the idea of Wordless Wednesday is to make it …. wordless. Please give me a break as it’s my first time and I felt a need to explain why I didn’t ‘write’ tonight. 🙂 Thanks so much for stopping by. I truly appreciate each and every one of you. Yes, YOU!

    Like

    1. and that’s how we ended up at Chili’s. Stupid twitter conversation caused me start craving them so bad and then when I had stupid 1.5 communtes BOTH ways yesterday, I knew it must be Chili’s time!

      Like

    1. I can handle the 1 hour commutes. I don’t like them but after many years I just find a way to cope. It’s when they reach the 1 hour 1 minute mark and I’m no where near my exit that I start with the rage. At least this day did provide the inspiration I needed to come up with my postaday. I’m actually doing a lot of writing in my head and with my voice recorder on my commutes now. It’s kind of cool.

      How on earth did you do 2 hours each way. I would die!

      Thanks for stopping by but I want to know where my nutter butter is. 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

