Posted in Uncategorized

Birthday Surprises

Last week Natalie told me that for her dad’s birthday, she wanted to make chocolate covered strawberries that look like footballs. She knew we would be attending a Super Bowl party with friends and she was really excited about taking the strawberries to share with everyone. Inside, I panicked just a little bit because handy in the kitchen, I am not. But, I didn’t let that stop us. Besides, Natalie is pretty good and has done some pretty cool stuff with her mom so I said, “Let’s do it”. Here is our picture diary of what happened. As you can see, she didn’t need my help at all. Well, except to take the pictures.


33/365

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

7 thoughts on “Birthday Surprises

Leave a Reply

