Posted in My life in pictures

001/365 Peppy Hugs are the Best

Today begins a new journey. I’m going to attempt to take and share a picture a day.  Project 365, here I come.

My first post is a follow up to yesterday’s blog post.  I was relaxing on the sofa earlier and my sweet Peppy boy came to give me a great big hug.

image

I promise tomorrow’s post will not be a picture of or story about a cat.

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

4 thoughts on “001/365 Peppy Hugs are the Best

Leave a Reply

