Posted in My life in pictures, Uncategorized

017/365 25 Miles & 94 Minutes Later…

…I arrived home from work. This was my commute tonight.

image

I really hate when it rains in Tampa Bay during heavy drive times. Not only do the streets and roadways flood, most drivers turn into complete idiots, thus causing accident after accident.

I am, however, very happy to have my Durango on days like today. If it still had my Sebring, I would probably be stuck in South Tampa waiting for flooded streets to drain off. There is no way my Sebring would have made it through the floods I drove through today. There’s always a bright spot it you just look for it. šŸ™‚

Oh, and for anyone who’s keeping score, the maximum highway speed tonight was…..28mph on three separate major interstates. Woohoo!

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

One thought on “017/365 25 Miles & 94 Minutes Later…

Leave a Reply

