Posted in My life in pictures

020/365 Lazy Days

Today has been a pretty lazy day and that’s a good thing. After being sick last week I think my body just said, “Chill” for a while. So, I did exactly that.

I’ve actually spent a big part of the past two days holding my sweet Monkey, who is very much under the weather. I’m really scared it’s serious so I could use a few prayers. She’s shown a little tiny improvement today but I’m still very worried.

Vanny, Monkey, and Boo with Peppy sleeping in the background

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

3 thoughts on “020/365 Lazy Days

Leave a Reply

