Posted in Inspired by Music, My life in pictures

023/365 Twittering Friends, Baseball, and Kickass Music

image

Tonight has been pretty wild.  It has been spontaneous wine shopping, finding the perfect, very late, but perfect wedding gift (is 1.5 yrs too late), meeting 6 month long Twitter  friends for the first time and discovering you have an incredible love of music in common, Red and Whites, surprise Rock Boat reunion, Ingram Hill, and a Rays rally that left me breathless. 
The game is in the top of the 12th at the time of this posting and I’m about to lose my mind with anxiety.

This picure is of my Twitter friend Justin and his sweet wife Mollie, with Ingram Hill in the background.

Edit: RAYS WON and Sox lost! It was a great night.

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

2 thoughts on “023/365 Twittering Friends, Baseball, and Kickass Music

  1. I love, love, love this one. Full of the emotion and excitement of a fun night!

    One question, were you 3 “sheet”s to the wind, when you wrote this, “sheet” girl?

    Like

    1. Damn Autocorrect. LOL It was 11:55 and I needed a post so I was typing my little heart out on my phone and was able to post at 11:59 (WHEW). By the time I got back to read it, the Sox had lost and the Rays had won and I didn’t care about the typos. I was praying I would get to edit it this morning before anyone really had a chance to see it. And of course THAT didn’t happen.

      i’m glad you like it. It really was a crazy, fun night. I missed you there.

      Like

Leave a Reply

