Posted in My life in pictures

025/365 Flashback Friday: Golden Flight

This photo was taken December 18, 2004. This was my first and only tandem skydive and I got to do it with Greg Windmiller of the US Army Golden Knights skydive team. On the left is Andy Serrano and on the right is Andy Burch of the USSOCOM Parachute Demonstration Team (Para Commandos).

This was definitely in my top 5 list of coolest things ever!

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

Leave a Reply

