Posted in My life in pictures

029/365 Mantra

There are some days and some people who drive me to this:

Do you have a mantra that gets you through a difficult situation? I would love to know what it is so please share with me in the comments section below.

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

One thought on “029/365 Mantra

  1. Not a mantra, but I have a song. I do not like the performer, but I love the meaning.
    Of course- the youtubes:

    Just a reminder to myself that I can do anything that I want to do and what I have accomplished, no one can ever take it from me. Replay it and sing it to your self! Then flex your guns!

    Like

Leave a Reply

