Posted in My life in pictures

058/365 Strange New Habit

I’m not sure how long ago this new habit of Peppy’s started but I think it was when Monkey was sick and my lap was always occupied by her. Peppy needs to be touching me so rather than try and share my lap, he started coming in from above when we are watching TV. It’s pretty funny and sometimes irritating. He will stretch over the pillow, with his head resting on mine (his cold nose resting in my ear if he can make it work for him) and his front paws outstretched over my shoulder. What makes it irritating is that his purring is so loud! LOL, just kidding. There is NOTHING irritating about this sweet boy.  🙂

 

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

4 thoughts on “058/365 Strange New Habit

Leave a Reply

