Posted in My life in pictures

070/365 Darkness

*Makeup for mising last night’s post*

I really hate when it happens. You know, when the darkness creeps in and suffocates the light. That’s how my last 28 hours have been. I can’t put my finger on one thing but I can point at many things that may be contributing to my mood. I’m working on bringing the light back but for now this photo best represents me as I am right now, today. Dark and filled with anxiety.

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

Leave a Reply

