Posted in My life in pictures

079/365 Dance Like … the World is Watching

What are you grateful for?

Tonight I’m most grateful for being so inspired that I let go of any inhibitions or fears and just be silly. It’s it amazing what can happen if you just let love, hope and gratitude take over your world.

I give yooooou….

Our Gratitude Dance

Come join us as we celebrate a not so secret week of gratitude.

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

Leave a Reply

