Posted in My life in pictures

080/365 Let’s Eat!

What are you grateful for?

Food!

Today’s menu:

Today I am thankful for:

  • Every dish came out great
  • My Mom’s mad chopping skillz, for her cleaning behind me as I cooked AND for the awesome crochet Turkey decoration.
  • Natalie making the Deviled Eggs (almost) all by herself, with Mom guiding and teaching her.
  • Gil reading the virtual newspaper out loud to me while I prepared our little Cuban feast.
  • Daniel for being so enthusiastic about the Oreo Pie.
  • Friends who understand.
  • Afternoon naps.
  • Michael’s Pre-Black Friday sale and the fact that I got new art supplies for super cheap. (Stay tuned…I’m going to try some Watercolor Pencil artsy stuff)
  • Gil and I in complete agreement on the absolute crapiness of the move Bridesmaids.

What about you? What are you grateful for today? Why don’t you upload a picture to Epic Thanks and spread your joy and love with others. Can’t we all use a little extra joy in our lives? I can almost guarantee a smile or two if you take a minute and scroll through the gratitude photo bombs.

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

One thought on “080/365 Let’s Eat!

Leave a Reply

