Posted in My life in pictures, Uncategorized

084/365 Our Angel

Today was all about this angel who was called home way too soon. After over 5 years, the trial meant to bring justice for Dee is finally underway. It took almost 8 hours to pick a jury and another 90 minutes to hear the State and defense battle over a motion to suppress some of the evidence. It was a really long, hard, and exhausting day and I know tomorrrow is going to be even worse as we begin hearing testimony presented by the State’s witnesses.

Please keep my family in your prayers. We need all you can send our way. Thank you.

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

3 thoughts on “084/365 Our Angel

  1. I hate having you so far from home, but I know you’re where you need to be, being a rock for your family during this very emotional time. I admire your love and conviction for your family, and I am so proud to be your husband. This week will pass and this whole ordeal will reach finality this week. I love you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

