Posted in My life in pictures

086/365 404b

It’s a borrowed image, but this best represents my day.  I’m exhausted and still searching for peace. THIS rule is what’s keeping me from finding it tonight. I’ll be posting a blog about the trial and the verdict but in the meantime, you can find out a little more here on today’s outcome.

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

One thought on “086/365 404b

  1. Our legal system is what it is; a flawed system made up by flawed men. God’s judgement is the only one that matter, however, and God knows the truth of what happened that night, and the man that was responsible for taking Dee’s life knows that God knows.

    Get some rest. I love you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

