Posted in My life in pictures

120/365 Right Quote, Right Time

I found out today that I did not make the cut for a promotion for a job for which I’ve been training for the last two years. For some reason, this quote is really speaking to me. I’m not sure what it’s saying, but it is stirring something inside of me.

image

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

3 thoughts on “120/365 Right Quote, Right Time

  1. I’m with Gil, this is just the beginning, Lee! Now that you have been released from the expectation of moving in that direction, you can focus on what it is that you really wish to do! Love you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

