Posted in My life in pictures

123/365 This Is Love

Well, at least the kind of love Peppy gives. I woke up sometime during the night with Peppy in one of his trance-like kneading states. Only, instead of my pillow or the bed, he was kneading my arm over and over again in the same spot.   So much so that the claws on his one paw dug into my skin repeatedly. I could only lay there and endure his “loving” because my dear Peppy is a bit schizophrenic and if I had tried to move or disturbed his zen moment, I would have surely come away with far less skin that these little scratches.

What’s funny is that the more he gets into it, the wider he stretches his paw. Yes, he’s a big boy.

image

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

2 thoughts on “123/365 This Is Love

Leave a Reply

