Posted in My life in pictures

153/365 Countdown

Gil and I are planning our summer vacation this year and it’s extra super duper exciting because we have asked our friends Matt and Michelle to join us. We had the first of what may be many planning sessions today at lunch. We set the dates and decided on which of the Palace Resorts we’ll be visiting. We have decided to visit the very resort where Gil proposed to me back in 2008, Aventura Spa Palace.

Apparently Michelle is as excited as I am. She posted this on Facebook just minutes after we left the restaurant. I really ❤ her!

P.S. GLEE = Gil + Lee

 

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

One thought on “153/365 Countdown

Leave a Reply

