Posted in My life in pictures, Post A Day Challenge

156/365 Where Did I Put That Piece of Paper?

Yep, I spent a little time up there tonight. I needed a document from high school for a future post I’m working on and sure enough, it had been put in a box that had been put in a box that ended up in the attic. Fortunately, my wonderful hubby takes the time to actually label all these plastic bins full of stuff so it only took a little while. Document found and scanned. Now time to write.

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

One thought on “156/365 Where Did I Put That Piece of Paper?

Leave a Reply

