Posted in My life in pictures, Post A Day Challenge

158/365 Reconnecting

Today has been a day of reconnecting. I had lunch with very dear friends and was able to wish them happy travels as they head to New Zealand for a 2 week cruise. After work Gil and I had dinner with more dear friends, Ross and Elise (below). We had not seen each other in months it was so nice to just have dinner and hang out. On our way home we popped into Collage in Ybor to catch the last few songs of my friend Matt and his band, Fight Another Day. We had not see Matt in a very long time so it was fun to catch one of their shows.  I’m really thankful for so much friendship and support as a new chapter starts in my life on Monday. I’m trying to see beyond the negatives  and focus only on the blessings, and today was all full up with blessings and good stuff.

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

Leave a Reply

