Posted in My life in pictures, Post A Day Challenge

166/365 What I’ve Missed

We spent all of the morning and part of the afternoon on a soccer field. Mostly, today was all about Natalie. Well, and my breaking in of the new toys.  There were literally 100’s of photos of the girls playing soccer today. However, of all the photos, this series I snapped between games makes me smile the most. Being able to capture these little moments of fun, spontaneity, and kids being kids, is what I’ve missed about not having a DSLR camera.

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

One thought on “166/365 What I’ve Missed

Leave a Reply

