Posted in My life in pictures, Post A Day Challenge

176/365 Green Grilling

After Natalie’s soccer game and several errands, Gil and I found ourselves at our new favorite place to eat out. It’s our new favorite because we can pretty much eat all we want for very few Weight Watchers points. Our menu item of choice – The Veggie Trio. Ruby Tuesday’s has this great menu item where you get three side items and the salad bar for around $10. I have fallen in love with their grilled zucchini and grilled green beans. I know there isn’t a lot of color variety here but let me tell you, the taste is amazing. And at 1 point each side, I could eat this every night.

 

 

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

Leave a Reply

