Posted in Random Writers

Why? And Why? And Why Not?

Random Writers Topic: Write about whether I ask enough questions or if I settle for what I know.

This week’s topic is to write about whether I ask enough questions or if I settle for what I know. I laughed out loud when I read this topic. Anyone who knows me is laughing right now, too. Not only do I ask enough questions, I can be quite obnoxious to those who happen to be the target of my inquisitive nature. As it turns out, I actually had an experience just this week which proves my point.

           ************************************************************

You can read the rest of this post at Random Writers. I invite you to join me there for more blog posts like this one and so much more.

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

Leave a Reply

