Posted in Uncategorized

199/365 Soy Confused

(Yes, baby, I stole your words for my title…it was clever…what can I say)

Okay, I need some advice.

I’m learning that my new favorite smoothie ingredient and cereal additive may not be good for me at all. This could also be true for my cereal and snack bars and a whole bunch of other foods I’m eating in an effort to be more healthy and lose weight.  It may indeed be very bad for me. I switched from dairy to soy around the first of the year and I’ve been having some strange health issues. As I read about the negative effects of soy, I’m basically checking off each symptom I’ve been experiencing. I’ve done a little reading on my own but I’m curious if any of you have any specific knowledge or experiences, good or bad, with any soy products.

I need to know…..To soy or not to soy?

image

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

Leave a Reply

