Posted in Uncategorized

200/365 Kitty Face

It’s Renaissance Festival time in Tampa and we decided to bite the bullet and go. It was the first time for both of us so we weren’t sure what to expect. I’ll admit that at first it seemed a little over-the-top but it didn’t take us long to get into it. We even joked about dressing up for next year’s festival. I have to admit I could totally get into the ornate dresses and over use of feathers and fur and lace as embellishments. Oh, and the masks…we can’t forget the masks.

 

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

Leave a Reply

