Posted in My life in pictures, Post A Day Challenge

220/365 My Handyman is Hotter Than Yours

One of the hoses under our sink sprung a leak earlier this week and even though Gil made a good effort to repair it that evening, the replacement hose wouldn’t fit. So, as with most things in our world, life just kept getting in the way, several days and meals went by with no running water in the sink. I’m not usually affected by chaos but this one got the best of me and by Friday I was ready for whatever it took to get this sink working again along with all of the stuff that usually lives under the sink off of the floor and back in its place. Our solution was to just replace the faucet since I wasn’t really a big fan of the previous one, and we had started noticing a drip occasionally. After a couple of runs to home depot (another hose busted as Gil was doing the install so we just picked up new hoses all around), my HOTT handy man took care of bu’ness and order was restored.

 

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

Leave a Reply

