Posted in My life in pictures, Post A Day Challenge

224/365 Time for a Refresher

I realized today that I need to dig out the old PMP study guide and brush up on some terminology. I think I’ll start with EVM. I really wish I could open up my brain and dump in some knowledge that I’m going to need to KNOW in the coming weeks.

Okay, no more blogging tonight….must study. Looks like this may be my life for the next few weeks (and hopefully longer).

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

One thought on “224/365 Time for a Refresher

Leave a Reply

