Posted in Uncategorized

226/365 Guard Your Heart

We had another wonderful growth group tonight as we discussed Chapter 7: Your Personal Firewall from The 4:8 Principle by Tommy Newberry. The chapter began with this verse.

First of all, I’m a sucker for ‘clever’, and I thought the title of this chapter and this verse couldn’t possibly have fit each other more perfectly. Second, I loved everything about this chapter ,even though I felt it was a reality check with just how little I prioritize God in my day to day.

Edit: I realized I had a lot more to say about this so I have continued the post over at Random Writers. Please, come on over.

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

Leave a Reply

