Posted in My life in pictures, Post A Day Challenge

270/365 And the Winner is….

Today was the day I drew for the winner of my Thirty-One giveaway. I didn’t have a lot of people take advantage of all of the opportunities to get extra entries so, instead of using a random number generator, I did the old fashion thing and simply had someone draw their names from a hat….or bowl in this case.  Congrats again to Annie Duncan who won the Large Utility Tote and Maureen Tenney who won the Mini Utility Bin.

I really had fun with this and hope to do more blogs like this one. So, if you have a product or website you would like for me to help you promote, shoot me a message and let’s see what we can work up. I would love to help.

 

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

Leave a Reply

