Posted in My life in pictures, Post A Day Challenge

283/365 Yin and …YAK

Yin

We spent the morning with Matt and Michelle at Tulum. It was SUPER hot and humid but it’s such a beautiful place that it’s easy to forget that.

YAK

The day did not end as wonderfully as it started. By 5:00 PM, this is what I looked like.

By 9:00 PM the resort doctor had been to my room twice, given me three separate injections to stop the vomiting and abdominal cramps, and prescribed three different pills to take.

Now, I pray for sleep.

Note to self: Avoid sushi in foreign countries.

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

One thought on “283/365 Yin and …YAK

Leave a Reply

