Posted in Uncategorized

REBLOG: An Open Letter to Ann Coulter

Talk about a reason to dust the cobwebs off of my blog! This letter needs to be shared in eveyr way possible so I’m doing just that.

WHAT is wrong with people?!?  My heart breaks that Mr. Stephens even needed to write this. But, I’m thankful that he did. It is such an eloquent presention of his thoughts and it should be required reading for every human being. EVERY.LAST.ONE!

An Open Letter to Ann Coulter.

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

Leave a Reply

