Posted in My life in pictures

053/365 Flashback Friday: Gunslinger Gonzo and Pokahoochie

I’ve been to some over the top Halloween parties but last year’s had to be the all time greatest for fun, creativity and just plain effort.

Julia and Kirsten, thanks so much for the good times, great company and crazy memories last year. We can’t wait to see you ladies tomorrow night to create some more of those incredible memories.

Here are some of my favorite shots from last year. If you are interested in seeing the whole album, it’s on Facebook and I welcome you to come check it out. I think you’ll see why this was one of the best parties ever for creativity. These people take this costume thing pretty seriously.

Gil, aka Gunslinger Gonzo, and Me, aka Pokahoochie
Gil with awesome party hostess, Julia, aka….Julia
Cowboy, co-hostess Kirsten, aka Cher, and Gil
Lee and Diana, aka Queen of Hearts
Damn, my cowboy is fine!
Lee, Julia, and Gil
Lee and Kirsten
Gil and Steve, aka the Hulk

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

Leave a comment