Posted in NaBloPoMo, NanoPoblano

MOM!

Today was a wonderful day in which I slept late, attended a Noonday party at a friend’s house, napped, then attended a house concert at another friend’s house. I unfortunately did not have a lot of time to write, so tonight I’m going to give you a little glimpse into my past 2 nights.

This is Dudley. Dudley is very spoiled. When Mommy (that’s me) sits in the recliner, Dudley has ‘her spot’. This has been my view for the past two nights as my computer occupied Dudley’s spot instead of Dudley..  

Dudley has no appreciation for my desire to write every day this month. 

What tasks do your pets dislike when you do them? And does anyone else have a prima dona princess like this one?

Okay, I know this post is super lame, but I really wanted an excuse to share this picture because it was just too funny.  

Author:

Animal lover, music junkie, wife of @danaCreative. I'm on a mission to find my authentic self. Love supporting worthy charities and causes however I can.

Leave a comment